Never Enough Time – Rome, 2013


Hi friends–

My post “Time In A Bottle” is up at SuzanneRico.com.  Please head over there to Walking Paper’s new home to subscribe because eventually, I’ll be shutting this site down.  I’ll be sad to see it go, but it’s time.

For those of you who have let me know about the problems posting comments at suzannerico.com, thank you.  It should be fixed now.  And please keep the feedback coming, because if I don’t know what bugs are there, I can’t get them fixed!

Hope you’re all enjoying the holiday season.

xo,

Suzanne

One response to “Never Enough Time – Rome, 2013

  1. Pingback: Never Enough Time – Rome, 2013 - Suzanne Rico

Leave a Reply

